Ghastly Imagery

So I just thought I’d wish everyone a Happy Halloween and post some creepy halloween images, both personal and found. In all actuality I’ll probably be adding to this post throughout the day as I find things and download photos from my camera, so don’t hesitate to check it a few times. Enjoy, and be safe out there tonight! 

[Images after the jump]


[Via: Nitezdu-kat]


Via: Flickr: Fetching


Via: DeviantArt: Mehmeturgut


Via: DeviantArt: Mehmeturgut

 

~ by David on October 31, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
