Moving Words

So today I decided that my web presence needed an overhaul. Not only is MySpace an eyesore that the blind should avoid, my LiveJournal site was outdated and nearly as hideous. I think I was listening to too much Greenday and Fall Out Boy when I designed the backgrounds for my pages.

I’ve moved my blog to WordPress now and in doing so enabled easier searching of the archives, RSS and a much more palatable motif (you’re welcome K).¬† The RSS should update my Facebook page now as well which should hopefully get some of my friends interested in what I have to say, and no longer relegate my blogging to an exercise in futility. The blog will still serve as a mental word dump where my current obsessions are fleshed out, be it art, politics, tech, food, entertainment or just daily life.

Let me know if you have any suggestions and please feel free to comment.

~ by David on September 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
