Post Christmas Wrap-up

So, all the family (K’s side) has finally headed home to the mid-west. It was a great visit, but 6 people in a small house can be somewhat cramped. We had a great Christmas with K’s folks, Andy, Jose, and my folks. My “take” this year made me quite happy.

Life is getting back to normal now, but I have unfortunately caught a hell of a cold (and just in time for new years eve, damn!). So tomorrow I think we are just going to crash at home and watch a couple movies or something. I want to be back in the game by Monday.

~ by David on December 30, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
