Big changes ahead…

As I said in my last post, there is a lot on my mind again these days. Business is going well, gotta love the holiday rush, and the stress that accompanied it has passed. I’m feeling creative again, always a good feeling. And most important of all… I’m going to be a father.

It’s big news and I’m nervous, but incredibly excited at the same time. I am sure this is going to mean a lot of changes are coming down the pipeline. I have a bunch of ideas in my head of things I want to do, like journal and document our way through the pregnancy and his/her early childhood. I think I may just dedicate a whole sketchbook to the experience though. Something that can be looked at down the road that will give a unique perspective on all that we went through. Has anyone else out there done anything like this?

~ by David on December 28, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
