The elasticity of being…

It’s funny how elastic life can be. I mean one day you are too busy to do something like post an entry in your blog, or make it to a drawing co-op session, then 7 months later everything snaps back and you realize that you have either been completely “out of it” over that span of time or, perhaps it’s that you had another part of life to lead that was apparently incompatable with your former day to day patterns.

If that silent time was the stretch, then I think that the snap just hit me. I have alot on my mind again, and thus I suppose, a need to express it. Hopefully with some more photography, drawing and even more words. Life changes, that’s for sure.

~ by David on December 26, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
