IDOL Update

I probably either already jinxed myself, or am about to right now, but it must be said. It is time for Ace to go home. I have no clue what the judges saw in Ace’s performance. Perhaps they have become aclimated to his nasal, almost always off pitch voice, but there is something wrong with them. I must say that Ace is the only one on tonights show that I will not be voting for.

I have a 90% accuracy this season, and I do not want to blow it now. But… bye bye Ace. I trust you America.

Here is my run down of the fallout over the rest of the season, in order of who will be leaving us first. It is subject to change if someone really takes a nose dive.

Goodbye to:
Ace
Paris
Elliot
Taylor
Pickler
Kathrine

Chris wins! Dude rocks…
nuff said

~ by David on April 18, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
