Aimless in the Dark

I need to shoot in the daylight. My oportunities are so limited at night. Perhaps I’ll try to get out for an hour or two this weekend, but I’ll have to wait and see. K needs some help at work and I think we may take a hike as well. Maybe I’ll at least get some interesting nature pics on our excursion. Speaking of excursions… I could really stand a week away on another cruise. No work, no animals, no stress. Just the sea, strange locales and pampering.

Anyway, I shot some more window watching shots tonight, but I don’t think they are going to pan out as nicely as the last batch. Now I’m back at Uncommon Grounds waiting for a hot cup of tea to wash away the chill. Then I think I may sketch a bit and write up the backstory for a D&D character. We are starting in a new campaign in a couple of weeks. I think it’s going to be pretty fun if not a hair geeky. But who doesn’t like a little geekiness now and again. Catch you all in a bit.

~ by David on February 23, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
