Not too bad…

So I’m not as dissapointed as I thought I was going to be. I just dumped the camera and culled the mess that was in there. It seems a bit of my fashion photo eye came back to me last night. I just wish I had real models again. I also got a few decent shots of store interiors. So I guess the theme for the night was window watching. I love the long exposure times, although it does really drain my poor battery quickly.

I haven’t decided what I’m doing tonight. I know I have to walk the dogs, but after that… Who knows. What I do know is that I will be watching my Tivo’d American Idol this evening. The guys are up. My guess is that the standouts tonight will be Ace Young (unfortunately), Chris Daughtry (not your typical idol, but interesting) and Taylor Hicks (personal favorite). Last night my top picks, again in ascending order, were the one who did the mulan song, Paris Bennet and Katharine McPhee. We’ll see how on the money I am come Thursday night. Oh, and yes, yes, I know how ridiculous it is that I am actually following American Idol, but whatever. I’m having fun.

~ by David on February 22, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
