An early morning…

I awoke this morning, several times, to either dogs licking my face or cats clawing the underside of the bed or the bedroom door. I swear they are soooo obnoxious in the morning. Beg, beg, beg for attention when all I want to do is SLEEP!

Have you even not been sure what day it is when you woke up. Today was one of those days. I think that perhaps it was the poor sleep or maybe it was just the fact that I went out two nights in a row, in any case the end result was my complete dissorientation. All I can say is that I am so glad I don’t have to work today.

Now it just falls to me to relax and enjoy a day off… Time to watch politics.

~ by David on February 12, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
