The tea was good…

I oversteeped my orange tea. I guess thats what happens when you are too busy blogging to notice the little things. In any case, it was still good. It didn't get all acrid on me like some teas do. It's pretty dead here at the bakery today. Kind of nice to relax a bit after all the stress.

I think I'm going to download the latest installment from the LOST podcast network and see what the buzz is about Charlie going all evil on us. I'll Probably poke around in some more MCAD blogs too. I miss it there sometimes. It's nice to see that the experience continues for others though. Doesn't seem like much has changed other than the campus. I'll have to drop in for a visit next time I'm in MN.

Can anyone reccomend any other good podcasts out there? I really just kinda float around between Dawn & Drew, Cinecast and the LOSTcasts. Occasionally I take a listen to Dragon's Landing if I'm in a D&D frame of mind. So what'cha got?

~ by David on February 9, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
