Time to get LOST…

Well, now that I have splurged on both the ranting end of things and purged a bit of my creative whims, I am leaving work and heading home in great anticipation of a bowl of mac & cheese, a cup of cardamon cinnamon tea and an hour and three minutes of LOST. I need my fix of this sweet show as last week was a rerun. I'm sad though that I'll no longer have The Transmission to look forward to tomorrow. Sadly this incredible podcast called it quits as of last week due to time issues. It's really a shame. Anyway, if you are a LOST fan and you haven't heard this podcast before, you may still have some fun listening to their archived shows. Just click the link above. You should also check out ABC's Official LOST Podcast.I'm out of here!

~ by David on February 8, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
