Every game has it's time….

Unfortunately EQ2 has been on my back burner for some time now. Ever since the build up to the wedding. So I have finally decided that I ought to cancel my subscription for a while. Maybe I'll go back to it someday, but we'll have to see. Now it's time to take full advantage of Xbox live. Other than all the trash talk, I'm enjoying myself. I could do without the 7yr olds telling me their going to make me their bitch though. Yikes.

~ by David on February 7, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
