Readers Corner – 02/18/02

To follow up my authors list, I have decided to post my to read section here. Theese are book that look interesting to me, or have been recomended to me by friends or other sources. I will remove them from the list as I read them and more than likely either review them or at least mention what I thought of it.

Neal Stephenson:
The Big U (sci-fi)
Cryptonomicon (sci-fi)
Zodiac:The Eco-thriller (sci-fi)
In the Beginning…. was the command line (non-fiction)

David Brin:
Earth (sci-fi)

More to come….

~ by David on February 18, 2002.

Leave a Reply

 
