A Long Road to Hoe….

I love that saying, it is so out of date, butI can’t help thinking that it is still quite understood. In any case, I hope you enjoyed my forray into the wonderful world of conspiracy theory and the uber-natural. For those of you with web pages, I just want to let you know that I think you can link your own images and add your own links to pages of interest. Today is going smoothly, with the exception of the fact that I woke up 2 minutes after I was supposed to be at work. In any case, I have finished the company buisness cards, and they are now off to the printers. I think that I’m going to go shoot some photos of the trees and mountains today after work. I’ll shoot some digital and then toss them up here too… I’ll write more later…

~ by David on October 3, 2001.

Leave a Reply

 
