Office Life….

I have been working in the office for a couple of weeks now, and things are going well. It feels great to actually be working again. My father and I have been keeping busy here in the office and have only had a few disagreements, but we are just getting used to each other again. It’s always a shock to the system to start spending a 7 hour day with someone. All is well here though, not only am I learning more about sales and running a buisness, but I have an oportunity to redesign the company look as well as all our trade show booth, etc. I’ll probably post pictures of some of it when I’m done.

~ by David on September 19, 2001.

Leave a Reply

 
