Road Trip Eve…

I’m just getting settled in for the night. Tomorrow is the RV trip to Philly. I like the idea of being able to lounge on the couch and watch TV when I’m not driving. Maybe I’ll get better by tomorrow… Yeah right. I have to get up way early, so I'm definately going to settle in early tonight. I talked with K tonight, she made me really happy. I have made a decision not to mention this site to any of my friends. It’s kind of funny how even though it’s all things that I would talk to them about almost anytime, I don't want them just reading it whenever they feel like it. I want it to be private in my immediate circle but accessable to the faceless mass of society. Interesting how that works. K know’s about it, but I she and my mom think it’s odd that I want to expose my life like this. I still don’t know how I feel about it myself really. (smile)
I went to go to the bathroom in my old apartment next to my rents place, and I found a little mouse floating drowned in the toilet. I think it came through the open window over the toilet. (shiver) It was weird.

Goodbye mouse…. (frowning)

Not much of a memorial, but at least it’s death was recognized.
I don't know if I’ll get to write tomorrow, we’ll have to see what happens. If not have a great day. I’m hoping I will… G’nite.

~ by David on June 18, 2001.

Leave a Reply

 
