New image…

So I thought I’d try posting with my new icon, It’s going to be my down/blue/sunday kind of icon.
I’m starting to get a stomach ache, but I’m not sure if I’m hungry, or if it’s that sick kind of feeling you get when you are running on too little sleep…
It’s felt really good to be working in Photoshop and doing even this miniscule amount of HTML. I think it’s a good primer for working on K’s Web page. I really need to get going on that, but I think I’m gonna wait until I’m back in Minneapolis. All the images and everything are back there on “The Beast” (my computer). I really want to impress her with this, I just need to stay focused and motivated.
I think I’m going to need to get a scanner in the near future as well. I want to be able to sketch things and then manipulate them in PS, and trying to take digital captures of them is not working very well.
(sigh)I think I’ll get back to work now…(smile)

~ by David on June 18, 2001.

Leave a Reply

 
