AM Update…

Now is as good a time as any for my last entry of the night. It’s 2:52am and I am beat. I finally have this image thing solved. Woo Hoo… Anyway, things were good today. It started rough, but everything leveled out nicely. I only got to talk to K for a few minutes today, which was really shitty because I wanted to spend some time with her, at least as much as I can from a couple thousand miles away. Not much longer though. It looks like my return trip has finally settled on Thursday. I’ll be so happy to be back, but it will also make me feel better to spend some time with my grandparents before I go. (note to self, check out: “Killing Heidi” the aussie band)
I think I’m going to look into another digital camera when I get home. The one that Apriljoy has been using for quick pics looks neat. Speaking of which I decided to take a shot of my tired unshaven self a bit ago.

((pic deleted))

Ooooh the dramatic lighting eh? It’s not a bad pic of me I don’t think.
I tried to shoot one of Bze the other night, but she hates cameras. So this is the best I could get.

((pic deleted))

I thought it was a interesting pic. Anyway. I am getting psyched about shooting more. It feels good. Tomorrow should be a nice lazy day as I lounge around most of the day, I think I’m going to try and sketch a bit and take some more photos. Plus I need to clean up the office computer and get organized before it’s time to head out. Goodnight…

~ by David on June 18, 2001.

Leave a Reply

 
